I, Kate Kennally, being the Returning Officer at the above election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the said election is as follows:

Name of CandidateDescription (if any)Number of Votes*
ARNOLD, Clare Elizabeth 143Elected
BUTTON, Michael Andrew 150Elected
CLEAVE, Gemma Dianne 208Elected
COLLINGS, Alan Michael 195Elected
DAWE, Richard Josiah MarkIndependent233Elected
HAWCROFT, Matthew KieranIndependent85
HILLS, Kelven Dennis 95
KIRKMAN, Penelope Jane 143Elected
PENNY, Andrew James 242Elected
PHELPS, David James YockneyRetired110
PRUSIK, Edward Leonard 59
QUILTER, John Arnold 108
RAYNOR, David Michael 174Elected
THOMAS, Martin JosephIndependent227Elected
WEBSTER, Cheryl Ann 178Elected
WILLIAMS, Nicola JaneIndependent157Elected

* If elected the word ‘Elected’ appears against the number of votes.

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:Number ofballot papers
A​ want of an official mark0
B​ voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to3
C​ writing or mark by which voter could be identified0
D​ being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty3
E​ rejected in part0
Vacant Seats: 11Electorate: 710Ballot Papers Issued: 290Turnout: 40.85%

And I do hereby declare that, Clare Elizabeth Arnold, Michael Andrew Button, Gemma Dianne Cleave, AlanMichael Collings, Richard Josiah Mark Dawe, Penelope Jane Kirkman, Andrew James Penny, David MichaelRaynor, Martin Joseph Thomas, Cheryl Ann Webster, Nicola Jane Williams are duly elected.